Race To The Top Applications Posted

Tuesday, June 1, 2010
Updated 6/22/2010 12:15 p.m. CDT

As predicted, 35 states plus DC submitted applications to the U.S. Department of Education today in Phase Two of the Race to the Top competition.

Please click on the hyperlink below to view that state's RttT Phase Two application:

Alabama [application]
Arizona [application] [appendices]
Arkansas [application]
California [application] [appendices]
Colorado [application]
Connecticut [application] [appendices]
District of Columbia [application]
[appendix A] [appendices B-F]
Florida [application] [appendices]
Georgia [application] [appendices]
Illinois [application] [appendix 1] [appendix 2]
Iowa [application]
Kentucky [application]
Louisiana [application]
Maine [application] [appendices]
Maryland [application]
Massachusetts [application]
Michigan [application] [appendices]
Mississippi [application]
Missouri [application] [appendices]
Montana [application] [appendices]
Nebraska [application] [appendices]
Nevada [application]
New Hampshire [signatures] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [competitive] [budget]
New Jersey [cover letter] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [STEM]
New Mexico [application] [appendices]
New York [application] [appendices]
North Carolina [application] [appendices]
Ohio [application] [appendices]
Oklahoma [application]
Pennsylvania [application]
Rhode Island [application]
South Carolina [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [budget]
[application] [appendices]
Washington [application] [appendices]
Wisconsin [application]